Committee Chairs

Name Position title Phone Email
Sam Banks Fundraising Chair banks.469@osu.edu
Amber Bergman Special Programs Chair bergman.232@osu.edu
Kylie Chronister Community Service Chair chronister.20@osu.edu
Taylor Clift Alumni Chair clift.22@osu.edu
Katie Garen New Member Chair garen.4@osu.edu
Sarah Jarvis Constitution Chair jarvis.226@osu.edu
Emily Wilson Diversity Chair wilson.3739@osu.edu